THIS IS A TEST SITE

LIBOR & MLSLI Staff DIRECTORY

Tessa Hultz

CEO of LIBOR / MLSLI

Tessa Hultz has been serving as a REALTOR® Association Executive for nearly 15 years. As the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the Long Island Board of REALTORS® (LIBOR), she leads one of the largest local REALTOR® Associations in the Country. Her commitment to keeping REALTORS® central to the transaction and Association advocacy efforts is unwavering.

info@mlsli.com Phone: 631-661-4800

Jim Speer

CEO of the New York MLS, LLC.

Jim Speer served as the Senior Vice President of Operations at the Multiple Listing Service of Long Island (MLSLI), a career which spanned over thirty years, prior to being named as the Chief Executive Officer of the newly formed regional MLS, consisting of the Multiple Listing Service of Long Island and the Hudson Gateway Multiple Listing Service. 

jspeer@mlsli.com Phone: 631-661-4800 x 310

Directory Search

Accounting

Responsible for accounts payable, maintaining the general ledger, preparing budgets and forecasts, and the accounting for the LIBOR Chapters and Divisions.

Phone: (631) 661 4800

Kathleen Kennedy

Vice President of Finance and Accounting
kkennedy@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 419

Anthony Russo

Director of Accounting Services & President / Chairman of MRFCU
arusso@mlsli.com Phone: Ext. 375

Joseph Aprano

Chapter & Division Accounting Liaison
japrano@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 373

Joan Sherry

LIBOR Bookkeeper
jsherry@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 372

Administration

Responsible for all facets of Human Resources and acts as liaison to Officers, Directors, NAR and NYSAR in support of administration.

Phone: (631) 661 4800, Dial 8

Angela Dell'Italia

Vice President Human Resources & Administration
adellitalia@mlsli.com Phone: Ext. 382

Lisa Gonzalez

Manager of Facilities and Office Services
lgonzalez@mlsli.com Phone: Ext. 350

Maria Colamarino

Receptionist
mcolamarino@mlsli.com

Vita Mauro

Administrative Support Coordinator
vmauro@mlsli.com

Michael Minervini

Materials Coordinator
mminervini@lirealtor.com

Credit Union

A financial institution operating under NCUA guidelines (as U.S. Government Agency) providing banking and lending services to members of LIBOR, MLS, staff and their families. Our staff manages day to day operations of the Credit Union: membership, savings and checking accounts, debit cards, loans, mortgages, marketing and communications.

Phone: (631) 661 4800, Dial 6

Anthony Russo

Director of Accounting Services & President / Chairman of MRFCU
arusso@mlsli.com Phone: Ext. 375

Luisa Harman

Chief Operating Officer
lharman@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 389

Justin Devery

Sr. Client Associate
jdevery@lirealtor.com

Jonathan Mazzurco

Client Associate
jmazzurco@lirealtor.com

Tiffany Yanantuono

Sr. Member Associate
tyanantuono@lirealtor.com

Customer Service

Responsible for education and computer class reservations, Stratus help, Products and Services questions, consumer website questions or issues, MLS Rules and Procedures questions, and MLS Field Rep program.

Phone: (631) 661 4800

Peggy Morris

Manager of Customer Service
mmorris@mlsli.com Phone: Ext. 312

Lorraine Coady

Supervisor/Field Rep
lcollins@mlsli.com Phone: Ext. 315

Wendy DiFazio

Field Representative
wdifazio@mlsli.com Phone: Ext. 316

Te'Kima Anthony-Bey

In House Customer Service Rep/Admin Review Coordin
tanthonybey@mlsli.com

Jocelyn Elmore-Smith

In House Customer Service Rep
jelmoresmith@mlsli.com

Maria Giambruno

In House Customer Service Rep
mgiambruno@mlsli.com

Robin Monteagudo

In House Customer Service Rep
rmonteagudo@mlsli.com

Arlene Repman

Supervisor Data Entry
arepman@mlsli.com Phone: Ext. 383

Nicholas Rosado

In House Customer Service Rep
nrosado@mlsli.com

Education

Responsible for educational offerings, online and classroom courses, NAR designation courses, special events, special meetings, conference and conventions, Chapters and Division meetings, Global Business opportunities and REALTOR® Service Center course offerings.

Phone: (631) 661 4800, Dial 2

Mary Ann Monteleone

Vice President - Professional Development
mmontel@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 360

Denise Rivera

Education Programs & RSC Manager
drivera@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 385

Jaclyn Indrigo

Chapter and Events Manager
jindrigo@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 361

Dawn Abrahall

Registration Coordinator
dabrahall@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 387

Evan Smith

Online Education Coordinator and Global Business Administrator
esmith@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 363

Government Affairs

Responsible for monitoring and advocating for and against legislation that affects our industry on a local, state and federal level. Educating our membership and the elected officials to protect and promote homeownership, raising awareness on the importance of every REALTOR® investing in the REALTORS® Political Action Committee®, fostering relationships and ensuring access with elected officials.

Phone: (631) 661 4800

Marlo Paventi Dilts

Director Of Government Affairs
mpaventi@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 306

Maryann Horan

Government Affairs Coordinator
mhoran@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 354

Seth Lounsbury

RPAC Liaison
slounsbury@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 309

Information Systems

Responsible for creating and maintaining software relating to MLSLI.com, LIRealtor.com as well as member template websites. The IS department also maintains data feeds to our external vendors.

Phone: (631) 661 4800, Dial 1

Paul Bassi

Sr. Vice President of Technology
pbassi@mlsli.com Phone: Ext. 394

David Tuttle

Web Developer/Project Manager
dtuttle@mlsli.com Phone: Ext. 414

Michael Brotzman

Software Support/Database Analyst
mbrotzman@mlsli.com

Peter Carbo

Sr Network Administrator
pcarbo@mlsli.com

Maria Casha

Web Products Administrator
mcasha@mlsli.com

Michael Dauria

Quality Assurance Analyst
mdauria@mlsli.com

Leigh Goldblatt

Sr Network Administrator
lgoldblatt@mlsli.com

Andrea Leighton

Information Systems Administration
aleighton@mlsli.com

Chad Passaro

Web Site Graphic Designer
cpassaro@mlsli.com

Brendan Pereira

Web Developer
bpereira@mlsli.com

Victoria Ramage

Network Administrator / Help Desk Technician
vramage@mlsli.com

Alfonso Spicciatie

Network Administrator / Help Desk Technician
aspicciatie@mlsli.com

Christopher Stevenson

Network Administrator / Help Desk Technician
cstevenson@mlsli.com

Mark White

Network Administrator / Help Desk Technician
mwhite@mlsli.com

Deborah Wright

Rapattoni Software Administrator/Supervisor
dwright@lirealtor.com

Legal

Responsible for providing general legal counsel to LIBOR and its Multiple Listing Service, risk management, professional standards, bylaws, business operations, contracts, legal updates and articles, and liaison to NAR and NYSAR.

Phone: (631) 661 4800

Doreen Spagnuolo

Corporate Counsel
dspagnuolo@mlsli.com Phone: Ext. 340

Marketing/Communications

Responsible for the marketing, communications, advertising, affiliate program, public relations, press, social and digital media, product and services marketing, and website content functions of LIBOR and MLS.

Phone: (631) 661 4800

Patricia Chirco

Vice President Communications and Marketing
tchirco@mlsli.com Phone: Ext 422

Christina DeFalco-Romano

Public Relations & Communications Programs Manager
cdefalco@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 358

Jonathan Lass

Web Marketing Administrator
jlass@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 331

Michael Miller

Business Development Manager
mmiller@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 384

Dana Nowick

Product Marketing Client Relationship Manager
dnowick@mlsli.com Phone: Ext. 367

Donna Lee Wimmers

Sales & Marketing Associate
dwimmers@mlsli.com Phone: Ext. 348

Membership & Billing

Responsible for maintaining all areas of membership such as, new members, reinstates, terminations, change of associations, and real estate license changes. Also responsible for annual and monthly membership billing and collections for both LIBOR and MLS.

Phone: (631) 661 4800, Dial 5

Lisa Forca

Director of Membership & Billing
lforca@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 320

Sarah Woyciechowski

Manager of Membership & Billing
sarah@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 325

Laurie Braun

New Agent Coordinator
lbraun@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 326

Debra Colombo

Membership Coordinator
dcolombo@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 364

Constance Aprano

A/R Representative Level II
caprano@mlsli.com

Michael Bushelon

A/R Representative Level II
mbushelon@lirealtor.com

Narda Nesbeth

A/R Representative
nnesbeth@lirealtor.com

Francine Padro

Accounts Receivable Rep Level I
fpadro@lirealtor.com

Joan Theroux

A/R Representative Level II
jtheroux@mlsli.com

Print Shop

Phone: (631) 661 4800

Edward Green

Sr. Pre-Press/Pressman
egreen@mlsli.com

Ryan Actie

Mail and Print Services Coordinator
ractie@mlsli.com

Professional Standards

LIBOR’s Professional Standards Department offers its members and their clients or customers and members of the public, services regarding disagreements over the details of a real estate transaction. These services include ombudsman, mediation, and the handling of ethics and arbitration complaints.

Phone: (631) 661 4800, Dial 8

Judy Gehlich

Professional Standards Manager
jgehlich@lirealtor.com

Marianne Davies

Professional Standards Coordinator
mdavies@lirealtor.com

REALTOR® Service Center Queens

LIBOR offers four REALTOR® Service Center locations providing our members with the convenience and flexibility they need. Each location is professionally staffed to provide quality service to our members.

Phone: (631) 661 4800, Dial 2

Ardell Hailey

Realtor Service Center Representative Queens
ahailey@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext 425

REALTOR® Service Center Riverhead

LIBOR offers four REALTOR® Service Center locations providing our members with the convenience and flexibility they need. Each location is professionally staffed to provide quality service to our members.

Phone: (631) 661 4800, Dial 2

Therese Fulcoly

Realtor Service Center Representative Riverhead
tfulcoly@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext 423

REALTOR® Service Center West Babylon

LIBOR offers four REALTOR® Service Center locations providing our members with the convenience and flexibility they need. Each location is professionally staffed to provide quality service to our members.

Phone: (631) 661 4800, Dial 2

Evelyn Eriksen

Realtor Service Center Representative Babylon
eeriksen@mlsli.com Phone: Ext 366

Vita Marie Leto

Realtor Service Center Representative Babylon
vleto@mlsli.com Phone: Ext 381

REALTOR® Service Center Woodbury

LIBOR offers four REALTOR® Service Center locations providing our members with the convenience and flexibility they need. Each location is professionally staffed to provide quality service to our members.

Phone: (631) 661 4800, Dial 2

Priscilla Bellucci

Realtor Service Center Representative Woodbury
pbellucci@lirealtor.com

JoAnn Poston

Realtor Service Center Representative Woodbury
jposton@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext 421

Technology Training

Responsible for member learning in the key real estate software products utilized, including: MLSLI Stratus & Collaborate, RPR, Instanet, and Realtor.com FIND. Training methods include lectures, hands-on classes in computer labs, webinars, screencasts and private tutoring. Technology training also organizes the annual MLSLI Tech Fair.

Phone: (631) 661 4800, Dial 2

Elizabeth O'Connor

Director of Technology Training
boconnor@mlsli.com Phone: Ext. 335

Laureen Zarba

Technology Trainer
lzarba@lirealtor.com Phone: Ext. 346